Back to Home Page

All forms and information relating to the 2019 AGM of Melbourne PC User Group Inc. will be posted here.

Election results

President’s Report to the AGM

Minutes of the 2018 AGM

Signed 2019 Financial Report

President-Elect Vision

Candidate Manifestos

President Elect David Stonier-Gibson

Vice-President Elect Stephen Zuluaga

Secretary Elect John Swale

Treasurer Elect Peter McConnahie

Candidates for Election

Rob Brown

Lorenzo (Aavon) Fernando

Stewart Gruneklee

Paul Hattam

Flynn Howard

Phil Lew

Harry Lewis

Hugh Macdonald

Dave Williams


Obsolete forms

Notice of AGM

Proxy Form The Proxy Form is for voting on the motions at the AGM if you cannot attend

Ballot Paper

Call for Nominations

Nomination Form

Join Now