MelbPC 2015 Voting Slip

Instructions:

- 1. Mark/tick one candidate only for each position of President and Treasurer.
- 2. Place your vote inside a plain envelope.
- 3. Place that envelope inside a second envelope, the front should be addressed to "The Returning Officer" (together with address details if sent by post) and the back should have your name printed clearly, together with your membership number and signature.
- 4. The postal address details are:

The Returning Officer Melbourne PC User Group Unit 26, 479 Warrigal Road Moorabbin, VIC 3189

5. Voting closes at 3:00 pm Monday 2nd November 2015.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++		
Vote to elect the President	John Bade	
	Gary Taig	
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++		
Vote to elect the Treasurer	lan Rankin	
	Jim Hanna	
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++		