Club Contacts

Club Contacts – Melbourne PC User Group Inc.

Suite 26, Level 1, 479 Warrigal Road, Moorabbin, VIC 3189. (ABN 43 196 519 351)
Office Open 9:30am – 4:30pm Weekdays,
Office Closed Public Holidays and Xmas 25th Dec 2020 – 7th Jan 2021

President: David Stonier-Gibson, Vice President: Stephen Zuluaga
Secretary: Aidan Kelly, Treasurer: Peter McConnachie

Office Manager: Malin Robertsson
Office Staff: Receptionist, Volunteers & Manager as available
(Membership, Sales, Calendar events, Internet Lounge access, Conference & Training, Meeting Room hire, Accounts, Website)

Other Management Contacts:

Special Interest Groups (SIG’s):

The list below is not being maintained and will be removed.  Please refer here for SIG details.


[3cx-clicktotalk id=”13134″ title=”Live Chat & Talk item 2″]

Melbourne PC Home Page

(Revised RJB Sep 2021)