Club Contacts – Melbourne PC User Group Inc.

Suite 26, Level 1, 479 Warrigal Road, Moorabbin, VIC 3189. (ABN 43 196 519 351)
Office Open 9:30am – 4:30pm Weekdays,
Office Closed Public Holidays and Xmas 21st Dec 2019 – 5th Jan 2020

President: David Stonier-Gibson, Vice President: Stephen Zuluaga
Secretary: John Swale, Treasurer: Peter McConnachie

Office Manager: Malin Robertsson
Office Staff: Receptionist, Volunteers & Manager as available
(Membership, Sales, Calendar events, Internet Lounge access, Conference & Training, Meeting Room hire, Accounts, Website)

  • Phone: 03 9276 4000 (9:30am-4:30pm, weekdays) or call us free from the lower LH “Phone Icon”
    (Android  browsers should allow the Microphone under Notifications)
  • Fax: Not Available
  • Skype: melbpcoffice
  • General Email: or by Online Form
  • Invoices & Payments:
  • iHelp First Aid: Ph 03 9276 4088 (10am-3pm weekdays)

Other Management Contacts:

Special Interest Groups (SIG’s):


Melbourne PC Home Page

(Revised LW Jan 2020)