Publishing Information

The newsletter of

Melbourne PC User Group

Suite 26, Level 1, 479 Warrigal Road Moorabbin 3189

Office hours 9.30am – 4.30pm (Mon-Friday)

Email [email protected]

ABN 43 196 519 351

Victorian Association Registration A0003293V

Editor Hugh Macdonald ([email protected])

Deputy Editor Malin Robertsson ([email protected])

Technical Editors Roger Brown, Kevin Martin, Dennis Parsons, Malcolm Miles

Proof Readers Harry Lewis, Tim McQueen, Paul Woolard

Librarians Malin Robertsson ([email protected]), Choy Lai ([email protected])

Committee Hugh Macdonald (President), Stephen Zuluaga (Vice-President), Aidan Kelly (Secretary), Peter McConnachie (Treasurer), Rob Brown, Stewart Gruneklee, Harry Lewis ([email protected])

Melbourne PC User Group Inc. is a member of the Association of Personal Computer User Groups

iHelp – Get the help you need with your computer, Ph: (03) 9276 4088,

Email: [email protected], Online Support Request

Online membership form

Responsibility for content in this newsletter lies with individually named authors

Please remember to always bring your membership card to meetings

SIG Listings and up to date calendar are available on our homepage